The Beauty of this Blog

a450f4ebb277fea88493811364a78045
Like a lot of people, I am quite a fan of TLC. Be it creams, powders, lotions or potions, I’m quite a sucker for anything that promises to have my skin, hair, body and mind feeling good. Where I run into issues is this –

I simply refuse to use any products that have been tested on animals. 
With that said, I have come to realise that between pesky fine prints and fancy language, sometimes it’s difficult to know what you’re buying, where it’s come from and ultimately, what price someone or something else is paying for you to have the perfect product.
Using this blog, I am hoping to share some of the products I’ve found, information I’ve learned and general tricks to show that there really is NO excuse to support animal-cruelty. ~ mirrorthelove@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

